zulooak.blogg.se

Synergy salon wilsonville
Synergy salon wilsonville










synergy salon wilsonville
  1. #Synergy salon wilsonville how to
  2. #Synergy salon wilsonville trial

She did, in about 3 minutes - leaving me with barely less of a hack job than what she had started with. I noticed immediately when feeling and looking at it and asked at the time for her to even it out. I had two distinctive shelves of hair when she was done.

#Synergy salon wilsonville trial

Not a complicated haircut and a good trial for a new (to me) stylist. I asked for a pretty basic cut, my layers to be trimmed up and a little off the length. I got a $40 haircut here two months ago (this is how long its taken me to be objective) and it was just bad. I highly recommend this business to all of my friends and family. Overall, my wife, daughter and I will continue to use Tara for all of our hair needs as she is not just an amazing stylist, but more importantly to my family, she is a good person.

#Synergy salon wilsonville how to

I am a trivia/useless fact nerd and Tara has given me some cool facts about hair and how to keep it growing on my head. She has great attention to detail and is very knowledgeable about hair itself. You get what you pay for and I appreciate the time Tara takes to make my haircut perfect. Tara is excellent at recommending products and services that are customized to each person but is NEVER pushy or forceful.Īs a man, I could get a cheaper haircut almost anywhere. I have never had a bad haircut and my wife is always happy when she leaves this place. The location itself is always clean and they offer freshly brewed espresso to me right when I walk into the door. From what our stylist tells us, the owner of this business truly believes in delivering high-levels of customer service and requires her stylists to attend continuing education to further advance their craft. We have always had a wonderful experience and have never had any issues with the services Tara provides. My wife and I have been going to see Tara at this business for several years now. I will definetly be back for my hair but would not recommend anybody to get their nails done here. I spend the rest of the gift certificate on hair product to prevent any more disappointment. It was also about $10 more expensive then everywhere else so I expected it to be good. the lady who did them was very nice so I feel bad I was so disappointed. this was by far the worst manicure I have ever had. I went right to my car and started filing to fix them.

synergy salon wilsonville

did not offer a sink to wash my hands, didn't put any lotion on my hands and left the polish very bumpy, didn't go edge to edge and left gel under my nails. she then painted all the stuff on my nails put oil on my cuticles and sent me on my way. I told her I wanted my nails shorter since I have small children I keep them short, she barley filed them and did not make them shorter and or even. I usually do the Sheilac but they don't have that but I was told the girlish is compatible if not better. I went to redeem this over the weekend and only had tome for the manicure. I came home and told my boyfriend what a great experience I had so he decided to get me a gift certificate for a mani pedi. I have alot of hair and get lots of highlights and she did a great job, great to talk to and really understood what I wanted. I had gone here a while ago to get my hair cut and colored, the gal that did my hair was very young so I was a little worried but to my surprise I was very impressed.












Synergy salon wilsonville